Dead Man’s Shoes (download)



Track List:

  1. Dead Man’s Shoes
  2. Mother Earth
  3. Crossing Over
  4. Hard Luck Story
  5. Big Boy Now (with Kevin Bennett)
  6. The Great Divide
  7. Only Love Knows The Way
  8. Crazy Little Fingers
  9. Billy
  10. Passin’ Thru
  11. One of Life’s Little Mysteries

Read more about Dead Man’s Shoes here.